Italian Street Look # 1. Italiano Vero

I’m starting a series of short posts about street fashion in Italy. To say the truth, I’ve borrowed this brilliant idea from the fashion blogger # 1 Scott Schuman. I always take pictures of beautiful and elegantly dressed people but I never thought that these photos could be of interest to anyone but me.

Today’s hero is my Italian friend Marco. I know him for ages but never managed to take a good picture of him. He always joked and made faces. That time he was leaving for his office and was not disposed to jokes. When this photo had got many likes in Facebook, he began taking my photography seriously.

PS. I was always surprised by the fact that Italian guys use to ride a motorcycle in office suits.

You will certainly like

http://www.thesartorialist.com

http://www.thestyleograph.com

Leave a Reply

